À propos
About

The main purpose of this website is to share my interests with you, to simplify your everyday life and (maybe) to teach you some things. Thus, you can choose a theme that you like and discover applications, articles, videos and a lot of other things on the topic.

Most of the time, the articles that I will write will be be quite short. Indeed, the point is not to write a newspaper but rather to indicate other websites which will explicit the informations. From time to time, there longer articles or personal projects presentations will be published.

This initiative is strictly personal. At the beginning, I told myself that learning how to code a website from scratch could be always useful. Then, I loved it. I constantly learn new stuff and add some content. I talk about what I find interesting and I share my discovers with you. Whatever, it is funny and exciting (for me, at least).

Logo and title's meanings: To those wondering why is the website called BioLibre, this name is a mix of different words (Biodiversity, Balance (Equilibre in french), Diversity, Liberty and Biography. I think that all of these elements are importants and capture my spirit. As far as the logo is concerned (the dolphin), I reckon that animal protection is essential. I particurlaly have a engineer degree in water management. About colors, the blue and the green represent earth and water which are both fundamental life elements.

All remarks are good to take, I invite you to send me a mail with the page Contacts.

Enjoy!

À propos
À propos

Le but de principal de ce site est de partager mes envies et mes intérêts avec vous, de vous simplifier la vie et de vous apprendre des choses. Ainsi, vous pouvez choisir une thématique qui vous intéresse et découvrir des applications, des articles, des vidéos et tout un tas de choses sur le sujet.

La plupart du temps, les articles que j'écrirai seront assez courts. En effet, le but est non pas d'écrire un journal mais plutôt de vous rediriger vers d'autres sites qui expliciteront les informations. De temps en temps, il y aura des articles un peu plus long et/ou des présentations de projets personnels.

Cette initiative est totalement personnelle. Au début, je me suis dis qu'apprendre à coder de bout en bout un site web peut toujours être utile. Et puis, petit à petit, j'y prends goût. J'acquiers de nouvelles connaissances et je rajoute du contenu. Je mentionne ce qui m'intéresse en partageant avec vous mes découvertes. Bref, c'est amusant et intéressant (pour ma part en tout cas).

Signification du nom et du logo : Pour ceux qui se demanderaient pourquoi BioLibre, ce nom est un mélange entre les mots Biodiversité, Équilibre, Diversité, Libre et Biographie. Je pense que tous ces éléments sont importants et me correspondent. En ce qui concerne le logo (dauphin), j'accorde une importance toute particulière à la protection des animaux. J'ai notamment une formation d'ingénieur dans l'eau à la base. Pour ce qui est des couleurs, le bleu et le vert représente la terre et l'eau qui sont les deux constituants élémentaires de la vie.

Toute remarque constructive est bonne à prendre, je vous invite à m'envoyer un mail par l'intermédiaire de la page Contacts.

Bonne visite !